Logo
Contact Us
Location Map
Sudbury, Ontario
Name: Clayton Parsons
Phone: 705-560-5995
sudbury@majordrilling.com
Flin Flon, Manitoba
Name: Douglas J. Wilson
Phone: 204-687-3483
flinflon@majordrilling.com
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Name: Barry Zerbin
Phone: 867-873-4037
yellowknife@majordrilling.com
Salt Lake City, Utah
Name: Larry Pisto
Phone: 801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com
Huntsville, Alabama
Name: Ricky Davis
Phone: 256-852-7000
majorenvironmental@majordrilling.com
Hermosillo, Mexico
Name: David Boucher
Phone: 52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
Guyana Shield
Name: Daniel Lacharité
Phone: 819-856-7091
guyanashield@majordrilling.com
La Estrella, Colombia
Name: Pierre Hurtubise
Phone: 57(4)-444-50-25
colombia@majordrilling.com
Paramaribo, Suriname
Name: Denis Boucher
Phone: 597-426920/426921
suriname@majordrilling.com
Jakarta, Indonesia
Name: Kerryn Hornby
Phone: 62-21-574-1040
indonesia@majordrilling.com
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Name: John Ross (JR) Davies
Phone: 976-7011-9951
mongolia@majordrilling.com
Windhoek, Namibia
Name: Greig Rodger
Phone: 264-644-17600
namibia@majordrilling.com
Pretoria, South Africa
Name: Greig Rodger
Phone: 27-12-666-8857
southafrica@majordrilling.com
La Serena, Chile
Name: Richard Aube
Phone: 56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
Mendoza, Argentina
Name: Normand Bryar
Phone: 54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
Christ Church, Barbados
Name: Ryan Highland
Phone: 246-434-2649
mdi@majordrilling.com
Mozambique
Name: Eugene Nienaber
Phone: 25-84-390-1535
mozambique@majordrilling.com
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Name: Ashley Martin
Phone: 204-885-7532
winnipeg@majordrilling.com
Moncton, New Brunswick (Head Office)
Name: Reception
Phone: 506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Ashley Martin
Phone: 204-885-7532
winnipeg@majordrilling.com
Calgary, Alberta
Name: Bradley Sutherland
Phone: 403-457-2998
calgary@majordrilling.com
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Name: Norman Doyon
Phone: 819-797-0755
rouyn-noranda@majordrilling.com
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Name: Richard Martineau
Phone: 226-50-37-70-07
burkinafaso@majordrilling.com
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Name: Hernan Caballes
Phone: 63-2-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontariio
Name: Jacques Girard
Phone: 705-268-1456
timmins@majordrilling.com
Côte D'Ivoire Sàrl
Name: Richard Martineau
Phone: +226-77-38-96-02
ivorycoast@majordrilling.com
Major Drilling Do Brasil Ltda
Name: Francois Lesage
Phone: (55) 31 2567 8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Kathy Karbonik - Human Resources
Phone: 204-885-7532
winnipeg@majordrilling.com
North American Operations
Latin American Operations
African Drilling Operations
Asia Operations

 

Please contact us to find out more about Major Drilling or to help you pull together a premier drilling project. If you don’t see a country or person listed on our map, please contact us at info@majordrilling.com.  We’ll locate the best person to help you out.