Skip to main content

SURFACE

SOUTERRAIN

CARRIÈRES

INVESTISSEURS

Major Drilling est l'une des plus grandes entreprises de services de forage au monde, desservant principalement l'industrie minière. Nous avons des opérations sur le terrain et des bureaux au Canada, aux États-Unis, au Mexique, en Amérique du Sud, en Afrique et en Australasie. Nos équipes mondiales spécialisées offrent une gamme complète de services de forage pour les projets de surface et souterrains.

5
Continents
3800
Employés
600
Foreuses

Actualités récentes

November 25, 2022 in Industry News, Investors, Press Releases

Major Drilling publiera les résultats du deuxième trimestre de l'exercice 2023

La direction tiendra une webémission/conférence téléphonique le vendredi 9 décembre 2022 à 9 h HNE MONCTON, Nouveau-Brunswick (25 novembre 2022) - Major Drilling Group International Inc. (TSX : MDI) (la " Société ") a annoncé aujourd'hui qu'elle publiera ses résultats du deuxième trimestre, terminé le...
Lire la suite
September 12, 2022 in Industry News, Investors, Press Releases

Major Drilling annonce les résultats de l'assemblée annuelle des actionnaires

MONCTON, Nouveau-Brunswick (le 12 septembre 2022) - Groupe Forage Major International Inc. (" Forage Major " ou la " Société ") (TSX : MDI), un important fournisseur de services de forage spécialisés pour le secteur minier, a le plaisir d'annoncer que tous les candidats au poste d'administrateur...
Lire la suite

Portée mondiale. Des experts locaux.

Capacités de mobilisation mondiale avec nos bureaux "établi" à travers le monde/globalement

Skip to main content

SURFACE

UNDERGROUND

CAREERS

INVESTORS

Major Drilling is one of the world’s largest drilling services companies primarily serving the mining industry. We maintain field operations and offices in Canada, the United States, Mexico, South America, Africa and Australasia. Our specialized global teams provide a complete suite of drilling services for both surface and underground projects.

5
Continents
3800
Employees
600
Drills

Recent News

November 25, 2022 in Industry News, Investors, Press Releases

Major Drilling to Release Second Quarter Results for Fiscal 2023

Management to Conduct Webcast/Conference Call on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 9:00am EST MONCTON, New Brunswick (November 25, 2022) – Major Drilling Group International Inc. (TSX: MDI) (the “Company”) today reported that it will release its second quarter results, ended…
Read More
September 12, 2022 in Industry News, Investors, Press Releases

Major Drilling Announces Results of Annual Meeting of Shareholders

MONCTON, New Brunswick (September 12, 2022) – Major Drilling Group International Inc. (“Major Drilling” or the “Company”) (TSX: MDI), a leading provider of specialized drilling services to the mining sector, is pleased to announce that all director nominees listed in…
Read More

Global Reach. Local Experts.

Offices around the globe with worldwide mobilization capabilities