Carottage en surface

Nous disposons d’une série d’appareils de forage avec chenilles, et certaines mobilisables sur patins, par camion, par hélicoptère, et manuellement. Nous proposons à nos clients une flotte moderne, présentant des capacités de manipulation des tiges et permettant une excellente récupération de la carotte.

Circulation inverse

Dans les conditions adéquates, le forage par circulation inverse offre une pénétration plus rapide et un coût au mètre inférieur lorsqu’aucun échantillonnage orienté n’est nécessaire. Il s’agit souvent d’une excellente solution pour les premières phases d’exploration d’un projet.

Forage géotechnique

Notre flotte géotechnique peut étudier la stabilité des sols afin d’examiner la pertinence des structures, et procéder à des études continues pour détecter tout changement ou signe de problème susceptible de nuire ou de retarder le développement.

Forage par percussion/FDT

Nous proposons des services de forage au marteau perforateur par percussion/fond de trou dans de nombreuses applications de surface dont les sautages et monteries, et le forage de galeries dans les bassins.

Échantillions à grand diamètre

Fournis un échantillion à grand diamètre (8 pouces/ 20cm) pour échantionner plus sélectivement les zones d’intérêt. La plate-forme a un mécanisme sécuritaire pour manipuler le baril carottier de 3m. Ceci inclut un système de pompes qui distribuent le lubrifiant pour faciliter l’extraction de l’échantillion.

Forage multi-usages

Ces plates-formes donnent la capacité de changer entre carottage, circulation inverse et le forage rotatif traditionel.

Sonic

We offer a variety of sonic drilling equipment including truck or track mounted sonic drills.  Sonic is primarily utilized for characterization of waste rock and tailings piles as well as the installation of piezometers, monitoring wells, and remediation wells.

Surface Core Drilling

We have a variety of rigs with tracks, trucks, skids, helicopter, and man-portable options. We offer our customers a modern fleet with many rigs having rod handling capacity and all delivering great core recovery.

Reverse Circulation

With the right conditions, reverse circulation drilling offers faster penetration and lower cost per meter when an oriented core sample is not required.  Often a good solution for early stage exploration on a project.

Geotechnical Drilling

Our geotechnical fleet can help investigate soil stability for suitability of structures and conduct ongoing investigation to detect any changes or signs of developing problems, which may cause an issue or delays in development.

Percussive / DTH Drilling

We offer percussive down the hole hammer drilling in a variety of surface applications including drop raises and drill galleries in dams.

Large Diameter Coring

Provides a large core sample (8 inch/20 cm core) for selectively coring zones of interest.  Safe, mechanized handling for the 3 meter core barrel including loading and pumping of the triple tube system to enhance core recovery.

Multi-Purpose Drilling

These rigs give you the ability to quickly change between core, reverse circulation, and traditional rotary drilling.