Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Contact Info

Canadian Operations

 Corporate Head Office – Moncton, New Brunswick
Telephone : +1-506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
Canadian Operations Head Office – Winnipeg, Manitoba
Barry Zerbin – General Manager
Kevin Buttimer – Assistant Coring Manager
Kathy Karbonik – HR Manager
John Stringer – Business Development Manager
Telephone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Underground Operations
DJ Wilson – Area Manager
Telephone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Flin Flon, Manitoba
Telephone: +1-204-687-3483
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Yvon Desautels – Area Manager
Telephone: +1-819-797-0755
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Sudbury, Ontario
David Ruddy – Area Manager
Telephone: +1-705-560-5995
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontario
Normand Desjardins – Area Manager
Telephone: +1-705-266-4124
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Western Canada & Territories
Ian Wilson – Area Manager
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com

US Operations

Salt Lake City, Utah
Nguyen Do – General Manager Surface Operations
Telephone: +1-801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com

Latin America Operations

Hermosillo, Mexico
David Boucher – General Manager
Telephone: +52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
La Serena, Chile
Simon Arsenault – General Manager
Telephone: +56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
Brazil
Francois Lesage – General Manager
Telephone: +55 31 2567-8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
Mendoza, Argentina
Yannick Lafreniere – General Manager
Telephone: +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
Paramaribo, Suriname
Marc Turcot – General Manager
Telephone: +597-551172/551182
suriname@majordrilling.com

Africa Operations

Mozambique
Eugene Nienaber – Regional Manager – Southern Africa
Telephone: +258 4-390-1535
mozambique@majordrilling.com

Asia Operations

Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Daniel Paradis – General Manager
Telephone: +63-2-8-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
Cileungsi, Bogor, Indonesia
Kerryn Hornby – General Manager
Telephone:+6221 80476283
indonesia@majordrilling.com
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Sam Williams – General Manager
Telephone: +976 99099502
mongolia@majordrilling.com

Australian Operations

Perth, Australia
Aaron Earl – General Manager
Telephone: +61 (8) 9303 6700
mckay@mckaydrilling.com.au
Website: https://mckaydrilling.com.au/