Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Contact us for more information on Major Drilling or to develop your drilling project with us. If a country or a person’s name does not appear in the list or on the map, contact us at the following address and we will direct you to the appropriate person to help you.

info@majordrilling.com

North America Operations

Calgary, Alberta
Name : Denis Desrosiers
Telephone : +1-403-457-2998
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Whitehorse, Yukon
Name : Denis Desrosiers
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Flin Flon, Manitoba
Name : Douglas J. Wilson
Telephone : +1-204-687-3483
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
MDI
Name : Ryan Highland
Telephone :+246-434-2649
mdi@majordrilling.com
Moncton, New Brunswick (Head Office)
Name : Reception
Telephone : +1-506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Name : Yvon Desautels
Telephone : +1-819-797-0755
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Salt Lake City, Utah
Name : Nguyen Do
Telephone : +1-801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com
Sudbury, Ontario
Name : David Ruddy
Telephone : +1-705-560-5995
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontario
Name : Kevin Buttimer
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontario
Name : Normand Desjardins
Telephone : +1-705-266-4124
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name : Barry Zerbin
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name : Kathy Karbonik – Human Resources
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Saskatchewan & Yellowknife
Name : Kevin Norberg
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com

Europe Operations

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Name : Barry Zerbin
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
northernireland@majordrilling.com

Latin America Operations

Hermosillo, Mexico
Name : David Boucher
Telephone : +52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
La Serena, Chile
Name : Simon Arsenault
Telephone : +56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
Brazil
Name : Francois Lesage
Telephone : +55 31 2567-8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
Mendoza, Argentina
Name : Normand Bryar
Telephone : +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
Paramaribo, Suriname
Name : Marc Turcot
Telephone : +597-551172/551182
suriname@majordrilling.com
Santa Lucia, San Juan
Name : Fernando Chacón
Telephone : +54-264-4253055
argentina@majordrilling.com

Africa Operations

Mozambique
Name : Eugene Nienaber
Telephone : +258 4-390-1535
mozambique@majordrilling.com

Asia Operations

Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Name : Daniel Paradis
Telephone : +63-2-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
Jakarta, Indonesia
Name : Kerryn Hornby
Telephone : +62-21-574-1040
indonesia@majordrilling.com
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Name : Sam Williams
Telephone : +976 99099502
mongolia@majordrilling.com