Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Contact us for more information on Major Drilling or to develop your drilling project with us. If a country or a person’s name does not appear in the list or on the map, contact us at the following address and we will direct you to the appropriate person to help you.

info@majordrilling.com

Canadian Operations

Corporate Head Office – Moncton, New Brunswick
Name : Reception
Telephone : +1-506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
Canadian Operations Head Office – Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name : Barry Zerbin – General Manager – Canada
Ian Wilson – Area Manager
Kathy Karbonik – HR Manager – Canada
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Underground Operations
Name : Douglas James Wilson – Area Manager – Underground
Telephone: +1-204-271-4371
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Flin Flon, Manitoba
Telephone : +1-204-687-3483
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Name : Yvon Desautels – Area Manager
Telephone : +1-819-797-0755
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Sudbury, Ontario
Name : David Ruddy – Area Manager
Telephone : +1-705-560-5995
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontario
Name : Normand Desjardins – Area Manager
Telephone : +1-705-266-4124
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Western Canada & Yukon
Name : Kevin Buttimer – Assistant Coring Manager – Canada
Telephone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Name : Ian Wilson – Area Manager
Telephone : +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com

US Operations

Salt Lake City, Utah
Name : Nguyen Do
Telephone : +1-801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com

Latin America Operations

Hermosillo, Mexico
Name : David Boucher
Telephone : +52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
La Serena, Chile
Name : Simon Arsenault
Telephone : +56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
Brazil
Name : Francois Lesage
Telephone : +55 31 2567-8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
Mendoza, Argentina
Name : Yannick Lafreniere
Telephone : +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
Paramaribo, Suriname
Name : Marc Turcot
Telephone : +597-551172/551182
suriname@majordrilling.com

Africa Operations

Mozambique
Name : Eugene Nienaber
Telephone : +258 4-390-1535
mozambique@majordrilling.com

Asia Operations

Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Name : Daniel Paradis
Telephone : +63-2-8-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
Cileungsi, Bogor, Indonesia
Name : Kerryn Hornby
Telephone :+6221 80476283
indonesia@majordrilling.com
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Name : Sam Williams
Telephone : +976 99099502
mongolia@majordrilling.com

Australian Operations

Perth, Australia
Name : Aaron Earl – General Manager
Telephone : +61 (8) 9303 6700
mckay@mckaydrilling.com.au
Website: https://mckaydrilling.com.au/