Don’t hesitate to reach out!

Please contact us to find out more about Major Drilling or to help you pull together a premier drilling project. If you don’t see a country or person listed on our map, please contact us at info@majordrilling.com.  We’ll locate the best person to help you out.

North America Operations

Flin Flon, Manitoba
Name: Douglas J. Wilson
Phone: +1-204-687-3483
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Hermosillo, Mexico
Name: David Boucher
Phone: +52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
 
 Moncton, New Brunswick (Head Office)
Name: Reception
Phone: +1-506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
 
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Name: Kevin Buttimer
Phone: +1-819-797-0755
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Salt Lake City, Utah
Name: Nguyen Do
Phone: +1-801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com
 
Sudbury, Ontario
Name: David Ruddy
Phone: +1-705-560-5995
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Timmins, Ontario
Name: Kevin Buttimer
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Barry Zerbin
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Kathy Karbonik – Human Resources
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Saskatchewan & Yellowknife
Name: Kevin Norberg
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
majorcanada@majordrilling.com
 
Whitehorse, Yukon
Name: Denis Desrosiers
majorcanada@majordrilling.com

Europe Operations

 
 
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Name: Barry Zerbin
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
northernireland@majordrilling.com

Latin America Operations

Ecuador
Name: Michel Ouellette
Phone: +574-444-5025
ecuador@majordrilling.com
 
La Estrella, Colombia
Name: Michel Ouellette
Phone: +574-444-5025
colombia@majordrilling.com
 
La Serena, Chile
Name: Simon Arsenault
Phone: +56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
 
Brazil
Name: Francois Lesage
Phone: +55 31 2567-8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
 
Mendoza, Argentina
Name: Normand Bryar
Phone: +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
 
San Juan, Argentina
Name: Normand Bryar
Phone: +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
 
Paramaribo, Suriname
Name: Marc Turcot
Phone: +597-551172/551182
suriname@majordrilling.com
 
 

Asia Operations

Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Name: Hernan Caballes
Phone: +63-2-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
 
Jakarta, Indonesia
Name: Kerryn Hornby
Phone: +62-21-574-1040
indonesia@majordrilling.com
 
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Name: Samuel Williams
Phone: +976-99099502
mongolia@majordrilling.com

Africa Operations

South Africa
Name: Eugene Nienaber
Phone: +258-843901535
eugene.nienaber@majordrilling.com