Don’t hesitate to reach out!

Please contact us to find out more about Major Drilling or to help you pull together a premier drilling project. If you don’t see a country or person listed on our map, please contact us at info@majordrilling.com.  We’ll locate the best person to help you out.

North America Operations

Calgary, Alberta
Name: Bradley Sutherland
Phone: +1-403-457-2998
calgary@majordrilling.com
Vancouver, British Columbia
Name: Bradley Sutherland
vancouver@majordrilling.com
Whitehorse, Yukon
Name: Bradley Sutherland
whitehorse@majordrilling.com
Flin Flon, Manitoba
Name: Douglas J. Wilson
Phone: +1-204-687-3483
flinflon@majordrilling.com
 Moncton, New Brunswick (Head Office)
Name: Reception
Phone: +1-506-857-8636
info@majordrilling.com
Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
Name: Richard Aubé
Phone: +1-819-797-0755
rouyn-noranda@majordrilling.com
Salt Lake City, Utah
Name: Nguyen Do
Phone: +1-801-974-0645
majoramerica@majordrilling.com
Sudbury, Ontario
Name: Clayton Parsons
Phone: +1-705-560-5995
sudbury@majordrilling.com
Timmins, Ontario
Name: Jacques Girard
Phone: +1-705-268-1456
timmins@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Ashley Martin
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
winnipeg@majordrilling.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Name: Kathy Karbonik – Human Resources
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
Canadian.hr@majordrilling.com
Saskatchewan & Yellowknife
Name: Barry Zerbin
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
yellowknife@majordrilling.com

Europe Operations

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Name: Ashley Martin
Phone: +1-204-885-7532
northernireland@majordrilling.com

Latin America Operations

Christ Church, Barbados
Name: Ryan Highland
Phone: +1-246-434-2649
mdi@majordrilling.com
Ecuador
Name: Pierre Hurtubise
Phone: +574-444-5025
ecuador@majordrilling.com
Guyana Shield
Name: Marc Turcot
Phone: +597-426920/426921
guyanashield@majordrilling.com
Hermosillo, Mexico
Name: David Boucher
Phone: +52-662-251-0265
mexico@majordrilling.com
La Estrella, Colombia
Name: Pierre Hurtubise
Phone: +574-444-5025
colombia@majordrilling.com
La Serena, Chile
Name: Simon Arsenault
Phone: +56-51-242-0000
chile@majordrilling.com
Brazil
Name: Francois Lesage
Phone: +55 31 2567-8390
brazil@majordrilling.com
Mendoza, Argentina
Name: Normand Bryar
Phone: +54-261-491-9100
argentina@majordrilling.com
Paramaribo, Suriname
Name: Marc Turcot
Phone: +597-551172/551182
suriname@majordrilling.com
Santa Lucia, San Juan
Name: Fernando Chacón
Phone: +54-264-4253055
argentina@majordrilling.com

Africa Operations

Mozambique
Name: Eugene Nienaber
Phone: +258 4-390-1535
mozambique@majordrilling.com
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso/Côte D’Ivoire
Name: Richard Martineau
Phone: +226-25-37-70-07
burkinafaso@majordrilling.com

Asia Operations

Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Name: Hernan Caballes
Phone: +63-2-889-2312
philippines@majordrilling.com
Jakarta, Indonesia
Name: Kerryn Hornby
Phone: +62-21-574-1040
indonesia@majordrilling.com
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Name: John Ross (JR) Davies
Phone: +976-7011-9951
mongolia@majordrilling.com